UPDATED WITH NEW CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS FOR 2012

Please, don’t stop writing letters or emails to the elected officials. We need the support of the ENTIRE City Council and our state representatives to effect change!

Mayor & City Council Contact Information

Mayor Annise Parker
P.O. Box 1562
Houston, TX 77251
E-mail:
mayor@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-1000

City Council postal addresses:
900 Bagby
Houston, Texas 77002

Council Member Ellen Cohen (District C)
E-mail:
districtc@houstontx.gov

Phone: 832-393-3004 Fax: 832-393-3239

Council Member Stephen Costello (At-Large, Pos. 1)
E-mail:
atlarge1@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3014 Fax: 832-393-3347

Council Member Andrew Burks Jr. (At-Large, Pos. 2)
E-mail:
atlarge2@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3013 Fax: 832-393-3336

Council Member Melissa Noriega (At-Large, Pos. 3)
E-mail:
atlarge3@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3005 Fax: 832-393-3251

Council Member C.O. Brad Bradford (At-Large, Pos. 4)
E-mail:
atlarge4@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3012 Fax: 832-393-3327

Council Member Jack Christie (At-Large, Pos. 5)
E-mail:
atlarge5@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3006 Fax: 832-393-3261

Council Member Helena Brown (District A)
Email:
DistrictA@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3010 Fax: 832-395-9500

Council Member Jerry Davis (District B)
Email:
DistrictB@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3009 Fax: 832-393-3291

Council Member Wanda Adams (District D)
Email:
DistrictD@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3001 Fax: 832-393-3201

Council Member Mike Sullivan (District E)
Email:
DistrictE@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3008 Fax: 832-393-3279

Council Member Al Hoang (District F)
Email:
DistrictF@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3002 Fax: 832-393-3212

Council Member Oliver Pennington (District G)
Email:
DistrictG@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3007 Fax: 832-393-3268

Council Member Ed Gonzalez (District H)
Email:
DistrictH@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3003 Fax: 832-393-3224

Council Member James Rodriguez (District I)
Email:
DistrictI@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3011 Fax: 832-393-3313

Council Member Mike Laster (District J)
Email:
DistrictJ@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3015

Council Member Larry Green (District K)
Email:
DistrictK@houstontx.gov
Phone: 832-393-3016

State

State Senator Rodney Ellis
440 Louisiana, Suite 575
Houston, TX 77002
E-mail: rodney.ellis@senate.state.tx.us
Phone: 713-236-0306

State Rep. Sarah Davis
3100 Richmond Ave., Suite 316
Houston, TX 77098
Email: SarahDavis
Phone: (713) 521-4474